Latest Products http://www.shivshaktiindia.net Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.shivshaktiindia.net Mono Chloro Phenol http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/mono-chloro-phenol.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Started manufacturing 500kg per month, we are now leading supplier of Mono Chloro Phenol in India. We are differentiated in the market by the quality provided by us. Light Creosote Oil http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/light-creosote-oil.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shiv Shakti Trading Corporation is the well-known Supplier of Light Creosote Oil. With the use of updated technology we ensure Light Creosote oil for long shelf life and free from impurities. Emulsifier - OP 95 http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/emulsifier-op-95.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used for making Pine oil Water soluble, Emulsifier OP-95 is sold like a hot cake. Its characteristic quality prevents layer separation in White Phenyle. Pine Oil http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/pine-oil.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Oil is an essential oil obtained by the steam distillation of needles, twigs and cones from a variety of species of pine, particularly Pinus Sylvester. Para Chloro Meta Cresol http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/para-chloro-meta-cresol.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Para Chloro Meta Cresol is also known as 4 Cholro- 3 Methyl Phenol or 4 Chloro - m – Cresol. It is highly effective on both gram-positive and gram-negative bacteria, mould fungi and yeasts. Phenol http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/phenol.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Phenol is an aromatic organic compound. It is also known as Carbolic Acid. It is an important industrial commodity as a raw Material to many materials and useful compounds. Mixed Cresol http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/mixed-cresol.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shiv Shakti Trading Corporation is known for Supplying and Manufacturing the best quality Mixed Cresol. It is also known as Cresylic Acid. We have capacity of supplying more than 50 tons per month. Para Cresol http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/para-cresol.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Para Cresol also known as O-Cresol is an organic compound. It is a colorless solid that is widely used intermediate in the production of other chemicals. It is a derivative of phenol, an isomer of O-Cresol and M-Cresol. Meta Cresol http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/meta-cresol.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Meta Cresol is also an organic compound and also known as 3-methylephenol. It is a colorless, viscous liquid that is an intermediate in the production of other chemicals. Para Chloro Meta Xylenol http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/para-chloro-meta-xylenol.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Para Chloro Meta Xylenol is an antibacterial Chemical compound used to control bacteria, algae and fungi in various products. It is not significantly toxic to humans and other mammals, Benzalkonium Chloride http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/benzalkonium-chloride.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Vadodara(India). With the assistance of our hardworking team, we are able to offer a wide range of quality Benzalkonium Chloride. Ortho Phenyl Phenol http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/ortho-phenyl-phenol.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for trusted Ortho Phenyl Phenol suppliers? We are the perfect ones and capable of fulfilling bulk orders. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. Mono Ethylene Glycol http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/mono-ethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality Mono Ethylene Glycol. Crude Glycerin http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/crude-glycerin.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Vadodara(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. Acid Thickener http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/acid-thickener.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The team of quality auditors, that we have, strictly checks the entire production process for ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Since, we are famous suppliers of Acid Thickener, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Black Phenyl Concentrate http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/black-phenyl-concentrate.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Black Phenyl Concentrate have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Disinfectant Cleaner Concentrate http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/disinfectant-cleaner-concentrate.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Buyers can lay their hands on our impeccable lot of Disinfectant Cleaner Concentrate having seamless quality and cost-effective prices. Pine Cleaner Concentrate http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/pine-cleaner-concentrate.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing Pine Cleaner Concentrate. Located in Vadodara(India), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market.   Pine Cleaner Concentrate Details : ShivShakti white concentrated liquids two different chemistry Using RWC Booster Using RWC Booster and different perfume It is high concentrated disinfectant formulated with pine oil , soap soln. &  RWC Booster The traditional characteristic odor associated with this type of product is well retained when diluted by the end user White phenyl concentrated is diluted one litter concentrate plus 15 litter water White phenyl Concentrate Physical properties : Appearance - Clear yellow liquid Sp. Gravity - 0.94 ~ 0.98 pH - 8 ~ 9 Dilution - 15 times (i.e. 1 Liter concentrate add 15 liter water ) Packing - 50 litter HDPE Carboy, 200 Litters HDPE Drum Dishwash Concentrate http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/dishwash-concentrate.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Dishwash Concentrate. Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). Handwash Concentrate http://www.shivshaktiindia.net/handwash-concentrate.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Vadodara(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality.